Tonight: Armenia Decides!

Tonight is the night for Armenia! Out of 12 songs, the Armenians will select their entry for Rotterdam 2020 tonight. The show, hosted by Gohar Gasparyan, will start at 19:00 CET. You can watch it here and here.  The contestants will be:

  • Agop, “Butterflies”
  • Karina EVN, “Why?”
  • Hayk Music, “What it is to be in love”
  • Erna Tamazyan, “Life faces”
  • Eva Rida, “No love”
  • Athena Manoukian, “Chains on you”
  • Gabriel Jeeg, “It’s your turn”
  • Sergey & Nikolay Arutyunov, “Ha, take a step”
  • Miriam Baghdasaryan, “Run away”
  • Vladimir Arzumanyan, “What’s going on?”
  • Arthur Aleq, “Heaven”
  • Tokionine, “Save me”

The winner will be decided by 50% expert jury and 50% televoting. 


Related news


R.I.P. Claude Lombard

Today, the sad news came to us that Claude Lombard passed away on Monday, september 20th 2021. Claude Lombard represented Belgium in the 1968 Eurovision

Read More »
Eurovision 2022

Jérémie Makiese to represent Belgium

This morning, Belgian French-speaking broadcaster RTBf announced the name of their representant in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s gonna be Jérémie Makiese. The 20-years

Read More »
Follow Us: