TIX Norwegian representant

photo: Instagram

It will be TIX to represent Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest. This year’s song will be called “Fallen angel”. Will this song manage to do as well as KEiiNO did in 2019? We have to wait and see. Here are the full results:

  • Attle Pettersen, “World on fire”
  • Raylee, “Hero”
  • Stavangerkameratene, “Who I am”
  • KiiM, “My lonely voice”
  • Blåsemafian feat. Hazel, “Let loose”, 2nd round
  • Emmy, “Witch wood”
  • TIX, “Fallen angel”, 2nd round
  • Kaja Rode, “Feel again”
  • Rein Alexander, “Eyes wide open”
  • IMERIKA, “I can’t escape”
  • KEiiNO, “Monument”, 2nd round
  • Jorn, “Faith bloody faith”, 2nd round

2nd round

  • Blåsemafian feat. Hazel, “Let loose”
  • TIX, “Fallen angel”
  • KEiiNO, “Monument”
  • Jorn, “Faith bloody faith”

The gold round was between:

  • KEiiNO, “Monument”
  • TIX, “Fallen angel”


Related news


R.I.P. Claude Lombard

Today, the sad news came to us that Claude Lombard passed away on Monday, september 20th 2021. Claude Lombard represented Belgium in the 1968 Eurovision

Read More »
Eurovision 2022

Jérémie Makiese to represent Belgium

This morning, Belgian French-speaking broadcaster RTBf announced the name of their representant in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s gonna be Jérémie Makiese. The 20-years

Read More »
Follow Us: