Portugal decides!

The last one of tonight, and in fact the last one of the national final season, is Portugal. They will have a show that starts at 22:00 and can be watched here and here. Eight songs will compete in order to get the ticket to Rotterdam. Expert jury and televoters will together decide the winner. The songs are:

  • Filipe Sambado, “Gerbera amarela do sul”
  • Jimmy P, “Abensonhado”
  • Tomás Luzia, “Mais real que o amor”
  • Elisa Rodrigues, “Não voltes mais”
  • Throes + The Shine, “Movimento”
  • Kady, “Diz só”
  • Elisa, “Medo de sentir”
  • Bárbara Tinoco, “Passe-partout”

Related news


R.I.P. Claude Lombard

Today, the sad news came to us that Claude Lombard passed away on Monday, september 20th 2021. Claude Lombard represented Belgium in the 1968 Eurovision

Read More »
Eurovision 2022

Jérémie Makiese to represent Belgium

This morning, Belgian French-speaking broadcaster RTBf announced the name of their representant in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s gonna be Jérémie Makiese. The 20-years

Read More »
Follow Us: