Portugal decides

Tonight will also be the night for Portugal. The show starts at 22.00 CET and you can watch it here. Ten songs made it to the final:

  • Karetus & Romeu Bairos – Saudade
  • Joana Alegre – Joana do Mar
  • Fábia Maia – Dia Lindo
  • Valéria – Na Mais Profunda Saudade
  • Carolina Deslandes – Por Um Triz
  • NEEV – Dancing in The Stars
  • Pedro Gonçalves – Não Vou Ficar
  • Sara Afonso – Contramão
  • The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side

Pedro Gonçalves was 6th in the 2017 national final.


Related news


R.I.P. Claude Lombard

Today, the sad news came to us that Claude Lombard passed away on Monday, september 20th 2021. Claude Lombard represented Belgium in the 1968 Eurovision

Read More »
Eurovision 2022

Jérémie Makiese to represent Belgium

This morning, Belgian French-speaking broadcaster RTBf announced the name of their representant in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s gonna be Jérémie Makiese. The 20-years

Read More »
Follow Us: