Malta decides tonight

It’s also time for Malta to select a singer…. not a song. The final of X-Factor Malta will take place tonight from 20:30. You can watch it here. The four contestants are:

  • Kyle Cutajar
  • Justine Shorfid
  • Destiny Chukunyere
  • F.A.I.T.H.

The jury consists of Howard Keith Debono, Ray Mercieca, Alexandra Alden and Ira Losco.


Related news


UEFA Euro 2020 started!

With a year of delay, Euro 2020, the European soccer chiampionship, has started. The fun thing for a Eurovision fan is that a lot of

Read More »
Follow Us: