Croatia decides tonight

Tonight, sixteen songs will compete for the Croatian ticket to the Eurovision Song Contest in the competition called DORA. The show will start at 20.05 CET and can be watched here. The contest will be held in Opatija and has four hosts: Duško Ćurlić, Mirko Fodor, Ylata Mück Sušec and Doris Pinčić Rogoznica. The winner will be chosen by regional juries and televoting. The sixteen contestants are:

  • Elis Lovrić, “Jušto”
  • Bojan Jambrošič, “Više od riječi”
  • Edi Abazi, “Coming home”
  • Zdenka Kovačiček, “Love, love, love”
  • Alen Vitasović & Božidarka Matija Čerina, “Da se ne zatere”
  • Đana, “One”
  • Aklea Neon, “Zovi ju mama”
  • Nikola Marjanović, “Let’s forgive”
  • Lorenzo feat. Dino Purić & Reper Iz Sobe, “Vrati se iz Irske”
  • Marin Jurić Čivro, “Naivno”
  • Lorena Bućan, “Drowning”
  • Indira Levak, “You will never break my heart”
  • Jure Brkljača, “Hajde nazovi me!”
  • Colonia, “Zidina”
  • Mia Negovetić, “When it comes to you”
  • Damir Kedžo, “Divlji vjetre”

Elis Lovrić, Lorena Bućan, Jure Brkljača and  Bojan Jambrošič were also present in last year’s DORA. Zdenka Kovačiček took part in 2002 and 2003. Alen Vitasović took part many times: in 1996, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2007 and 2009. Colonia is also an ‘oldie’ with participation in 1998. Damir Kedžo took part in 2011. Nikola Marjanović was in DORA 2010 and entered the Eurovision stage in 2016 as a backing vocal for Montenegro.


Related news


UEFA 2020: day 4

Again, three matches will be played today. We start with the first one: Scotland versus Czech Republic. Both countries once sent a song or a

Read More »

UEFA Euro 2020: day 3

Today, we already have the third day of the European soccer chiampionship, UEFA Euro 2020. Let’s dive into  the Eurovision history again with the countries

Read More »

UEFA Euro 2020 started!

With a year of delay, Euro 2020, the European soccer chiampionship, has started. The fun thing for a Eurovision fan is that a lot of

Read More »
Follow Us: