Allocation draw 2020 will be the same in 2021

As the countries participating in the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest will be the same as in 2020, the allocation draw also will be the same. just confirmed that the 41 participating countries agreed on that. That means, the countries will perform in the same part of the same semifinal as was planned for the 2020 contest. Of course, the following order will be decided when all the songs are known.

The allocation draw was, and is:

1st semifinal, 1st part:

1st semifinal, 2nd part:

2nd semifinal, 1st part:

Germany, Italy and The Netherlands will also be able to vote in this semifinal.

2nd semifinal, 2nd part:

France, Spain and the United Kingdom will also be able to vote in this semifinal.


Related news


R.I.P. Claude Lombard

Today, the sad news came to us that Claude Lombard passed away on Monday, september 20th 2021. Claude Lombard represented Belgium in the 1968 Eurovision

Read More »
Eurovision 2022

Jérémie Makiese to represent Belgium

This morning, Belgian French-speaking broadcaster RTBf announced the name of their representant in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s gonna be Jérémie Makiese. The 20-years

Read More »
Follow Us: